Weekly Photo Challenge: Unexpected

This week’s photo challenge is: Unexpected. These are my favorite kind of photos. The unexpected is always more interesting.

IMG_6425

DSC_0546

IMG_2001

IMG_8335

This week’s prompt may be found here: http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/11/22/photo-challenge-unexpected/

About EagleAye

I like looking at the serious subjects in the news and seeking the lighter side of the issue. I love satire and spoofs. I see the ridiculous side of things all the time, and my goal is to share that light-hearted view.
This entry was posted in Photos and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Unexpected

  1. Shey says:

    Nice interesting captures.

    Like

  2. Amar Naik says:

    nice clicks

    Like

  3. Indira says:

    No 2 and 4 are my favorite. last one is superb.

    Like

    • EagleAye says:

      Hehe.It doesn’t surprise me that #4 is fave. It was certainly “unexpected” to find that turtle posing while on another’s back. Finding Chickadees that would eat out of our hand was a major surprise! Thanks Indira!

      Like

  4. Pingback: Weekly Challenge: Unexpected (4) | Through the Eye of Bastet

  5. Pingback: Unexpected photographs | Processing the life

  6. Bipasha says:

    that building is most interesting!

    Like

  7. pattisj says:

    These are great. #3 was quite a find. I’ve read it’s easy to get chickadees to eat from a hand. I’m not surprised, they come to the feeders while I’m filling them. It sounds like they want me hurry up, though.

    Like

Don't be shy. Say something!

