Weekly Photo Challenge: Angular

This week’s photo challenge is: Angular. I typically take nature photos so you don’t see much that’s angular there. Straight lines are most commonly the creation of people. Still, many of Humanity’s creations are quite lovely and interesting. Here are a few photos in answer to the challenge.

Chicago, Illinois.
IMG_6534
Toronto, Canada.
IMG_9892
Chicago, Illinois.
IMG_6692
San Antonio, Texas
IMG_9152
Newport Beach, California
IMG_2557

Look here for more answers to this week’s challenge: http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/angular/

About EagleAye

I like looking at the serious subjects in the news and seeking the lighter side of the issue. I love satire and spoofs. I see the ridiculous side of things all the time, and my goal is to share that light-hearted view.
This entry was posted in Photos and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Angular

  1. I particularly like the first and last images for your entries to this week’s photo challenge. The angles on the first are more subtle than what I’ve been seeing. The last image is very different from all of the building that are appearing. Nice.

    Like

  2. Awesome pics! Love the one of the pier!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Excellent photos, but I beg to differ about your nature remark. Nature’s angles are often more subtle (at least in my post.) But they’re still there. Hope you’re enjoying your weekend!

    janet

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Great photos! I liked the first one because of the reflection of the sky, it was almost like it was see through and not really a building with unique angles. And of course I like the pier, love piers!

    Like

Don't be shy. Say something!

