Landscapes or Seascapes – Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge

This week at Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge the theme is: Landscapes or Seascapes. Here are my photos for the challenge.

IMG_2817

IMG_7754

IMG_1368

IMG_5400-2

Look here for more photos answering the challenge: http://ceenphotography.com/2014/12/16/cees-fun-foto-challenge-landscapes-or-seascapes/

About EagleAye

I like looking at the serious subjects in the news and seeking the lighter side of the issue. I love satire and spoofs. I see the ridiculous side of things all the time, and my goal is to share that light-hearted view.
This entry was posted in Nature, Photos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Landscapes or Seascapes – Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    Welcome to my challenge. These are great photos. I really like your clouds in the first photo. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • EagleAye says:

      Thank you! You have a number of interesting challenges so this looks like fun. Glad you liked the clouds in the first one. That was taken from the isle of Siquijor in the Philippines.

      Like

  2. Indiraindira says:

    Beautiful photographs.

    Like

  3. Robin says:

    Great photos for the challenge. I have to agree with Cee. The first photo is really beautiful with grasses (?) in the foreground and the cloud and sunlight reflection. I haven’t been blogging for a while (and I stopped self-hosting), but I remember a photo you took a while ago of a bird in the water. That really made an impression on me.

    I am looking forward to reading your stories again.

    Like

    • EagleAye says:

      Thanks Robin! Those are brand new mangrove trees. Just sprouts, really. Sherry and I begged the driver to stop when we saw that. I haven’t been posting my bird pics enough lately. I’ll be sure to show some more off in the future. I’d love it if you read some of my stories. I’m looking forward to that too. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Lyn says:

    Shots 2 and 4 are so green!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Lily Lau says:

    So beautiful landscapes… they seem like out of this planet!

    Like

    • EagleAye says:

      Interesting isn’t it? There are some incredibly beautiful places in this ol’ world that you’d never imagined existed. If you can find photos of Palawan, Philippines, you’d be amazed by the beauty there. Thanks for stopping in! 🙂

      Like

  6. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Cities and City Structures | Cee's Photography

  7. Cee Neuner says:

    Congratulations! I have selected this post to be featured on my Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge.
    http://ceenphotography.com/2014/12/23/cees-fun-foto-challenge-cities-and-city-structures/
    I hope you are having a wonderful week!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Pingback: Cee’s Weekly Wrap Up – December 27, 2014 and New Photos | Cee's Photography

Don't be shy. Say something!

