Weekly Photo Challenge: Yellow

This week in the weekly photo challenge the topic is: Yellow. This is a good one for me. There’s lots of yellow and beautiful things in nature. Here are my entries for the challenge.

IMG_4033

IMG_7492

IMG_0353

IMG_0991

IMG_2570

IMG_0312

Look for some terrific answers to the challenge right here: https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/yellow/

About EagleAye

I like looking at the serious subjects in the news and seeking the lighter side of the issue. I love satire and spoofs. I see the ridiculous side of things all the time, and my goal is to share that light-hearted view.
This entry was posted in Nature, Photos and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Yellow

  1. Lita Pixel says:

    I almost posted a yellow flower.
    Love the bird.

    Like

  2. pattisj says:

    Ahhhh, a breath of spring!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Robin says:

    That is a beautiful photo of a yellow moth. I also have a photo of a yellow moth, but it was not pretty enough for the challenge.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. pix & kardz says:

    what an enjoyable collection of yellow. that chair transporter is brilliant! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • EagleAye says:

      Thank you! I took that in the Visayan islands of the Philippines. Folks there are very creative using motorcycles for almost anything. Glad you enjoyed and thanks for the visit! πŸ™‚

      Like

  5. Lyn says:

    Just beautiful. Can hardly decide which one I like the best. Maybe the Daffodil. No, maybe the bird…no, maybe the lilly…~sigh~

    Liked by 1 person

    • EagleAye says:

      Haha! I guess they all work equally well. Glad to hear that, Lyn! That bird was flitting around constantly, so it was hard to capture. I guess it’s my fave for that reason.

      Like

  6. quarksire says:

    Happy HoliDaZe 2 U frum da’ Q 😎

    Like

Don't be shy. Say something!

