Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Favorite Things Verse 2

It’s time for Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge. This time the theme is: My Favorite Things, Verse Two.

Here’s the verse: “Cream colored ponies and crisp apple streudels, Doorbells and sleigh bells and schnitzel with noodles, Wild geese that fly with the moon on their wings, These are a few of my favorite things.”

Here’s my photos:

IMG_6989

IMG_6668

IMG_2660

IMG_6753

IMG_6944

IMG_9174

Look here for more photos: http://ceenphotography.com/2015/01/20/cees-fun-foto-challenge-my-favorite-things-verse-two/

About EagleAye

I like looking at the serious subjects in the news and seeking the lighter side of the issue. I love satire and spoofs. I see the ridiculous side of things all the time, and my goal is to share that light-hearted view.
This entry was posted in Photos and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Favorite Things Verse 2

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    Your geese photos are so fun and cool. Actually all your photos are. Thanks. 🙂

    Like

  2. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: This Land Is My Land, 2 verses | Cee's Photography

  3. Cee Neuner says:

    Congratulations! I have selected your post to be featured in Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge.
    http://ceenphotography.com/2015/01/27/cees-fun-foto-challenge-this-land-is-my-land-2-verses/
    I sure hope your week is off to a great start.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Leya says:

    Lovely geese! Those white ones are just like ours here in the southern part of Sweden.

    Like

  5. loisajay says:

    Congratulations to you! Oh, the geese…just lovely!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Pingback: Cee’s Weekly Wrap Up – January 31, 2015 and The Many Expressions of a Goose | Cee's Photography

Don't be shy. Say something!

