The Lovely Birds

Shey and I have been out birding with a vengeance lately. We stayed shut in at home for awhile, and we’re missing the outdoors. So we’re back at it and finding many lovely birds.

Carolina Chickadee
IMG_4833
Yellow-Rumped Warbler
IMG_4887
Eastern Bluebird
IMG_4934

About EagleAye

I like looking at the serious subjects in the news and seeking the lighter side of the issue. I love satire and spoofs. I see the ridiculous side of things all the time, and my goal is to share that light-hearted view.
This entry was posted in Animals, Nature, Photos and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Lovely Birds

  1. pattisj says:

    Great bird finds! I can’t WAIT for this snow to go away so I can get out there again with the camera. I know the feeling of missing the outdoors.

    Liked by 1 person

    • EagleAye says:

      Yeah, we were getting cabin fever. We know for the next three days there will be rain and storms. So we got outside and hiked even though it was cold. Glad you enjoyed the birds. Thanks much, Patti!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Lyn says:

    I’m always happy to see the birds you and Shey photograph 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy. Say something!

