Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Close Ups

This week at Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge, it’s time for: Close ups. Time for the drama and power of a really good look at something. Here are my answers for the challenge.

IMG_6179

IMG_3604

IMG_4013

IMG_4093

IMG_1089

About EagleAye

I like looking at the serious subjects in the news and seeking the lighter side of the issue. I love satire and spoofs. I see the ridiculous side of things all the time, and my goal is to share that light-hearted view.
This entry was posted in Animals, Nature, Photos and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Close Ups

  1. Lyn says:

    You have some awesome shots there, Eric. The bird and the squirrel are looking straight at the camera. Probably thinking…”What’s ‘e up to then?” 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    These are fabulous close ups. I really like your choices this week. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Clouds | Cee's Photography

  4. A fabulous collection! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. jannatwrites says:

    These are all great photos! The squirrel made me smile… how on earth you got that photo, I don’t know. The squirrels around here are too fast (or I’m just slow?) so I end up with photos of bushy tails as they scamper away 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • EagleAye says:

      Thank you! That squirrel stopped to get a sip of water left out for the birds. He’s used to seeing me out of the patio, so he was hanging around looking for birdseed and not worrying about me at all. Still, it’s a lucky shot.

      Like

  6. Pingback: Cee’s Weekly Wrap Up – April 25, 2015 and WPC – Motion | Cee's Photography

Don't be shy. Say something!

