Cee’s Fun Foto: Sense of Seeing

This week at Cee’s Fun Foto challenge the topic is: Sense of Seeing. So we’re looking for what delights or stimulates visually. I guess this is why anyone gets into photography. There’s so much beauty out there. There’s a drive to honor it by remembering forever. Everything I photograph I love, but there’s a few things that never fail to capture my eye.

Sky-spanning cloudscapes.
IMG_2820

IMG_2526

Green vistas and waterfalls.
IMG_1477

IMG_2679

Beautiful and exotic flowers.
IMG_2431

Animals of any kind.
IMG_2749

IMG_1635

IMG_2441

Look here to see how others ansered the week’s challenge: http://ceenphotography.com/2015/09/01/cees-fun-foto-challenge-sense-of-seeing/

About EagleAye

I like looking at the serious subjects in the news and seeking the lighter side of the issue. I love satire and spoofs. I see the ridiculous side of things all the time, and my goal is to share that light-hearted view.
This entry was posted in Animals, Nature, Photos and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Cee’s Fun Foto: Sense of Seeing

  1. julie says:

    Be.a.u-tiful.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    Your gallery of photos are pure pleasure to my eyes. Thanks for playing.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Lyn says:

    These are so beautiful, Eric. In the second one, there’s a cloud plane chasing a cloud dog (a basset hound I think) 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. luckyjc007 says:

    These really are eye catchers! My granddaughter and I often spend time together looking at the clouds and telling each other what we see…sometimes it’s the same thing and other times we see something different, but whatever it is…the picture is clear once we describe how to outline it.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Sense of Touch | Cee's Photography

  6. Cee Neuner says:

    Congratulations! I have chosen your post to be featured on Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge.
    http://ceenphotography.com/2015/09/08/cees-fun-foto-challenge-sense-of-touch/
    I sure hope you have a wonderful week.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. viveka says:

    Wonderful images … wish I was there. Congratulation to being “featured”

    Liked by 1 person

    • EagleAye says:

      All those pics were from the Philippines. It’s a beautiful country. If you get a chance to go there I highly recommend it. Thanks so much! 🙂

      Like

      • viveka says:

        I have been to the Philippines …. but it’s about 35 years ago and I agree, truly beautiful country … have a friend that will move back to her Philippines next year after many years in US and hopefully there will be a chance for me to visit her.

        Liked by 1 person

  8. Pingback: Cee’s Weekly Wrap Up – September 12, 2015 and WPC Monochromatic | Cee's Photography

Don't be shy. Say something!

