Hannah Pics!

It’s been a while since I posted pics of young Hannah. She growing well and talks frequently, though often unintelligibly. Her favorite new word is “Really?” We’re happy to say she seems to have absorbed our love of birds. She’s always excited to see them.

Most importantly, she has inherited the “silly gene” from both parents, as these pics will attest.

Hannah likes to wear her shirts as hats. She does this by herself.
wp_20161118_11_07_01_pro

Hannah? Where are my socks?
wp_20161005_16_40_16_pro

wp_20161015_16_18_23_pro

wp_20161109_16_28_01_pro

wp_20161129_14_54_15_pro

wp_20160828_08_48_54_pro

wp_20160912_16_43_12_pro

About EagleAye

I like looking at the serious subjects in the news and seeking the lighter side of the issue. I love satire and spoofs. I see the ridiculous side of things all the time, and my goal is to share that light-hearted view.
This entry was posted in Photos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Hannah Pics!

  1. juliemac says:

    Hannah-love, hannah-love, love.hannah.love.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. AWWW! She is getting so big!! Beautiful little one! You did good! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Tena Carr says:

    So silly. What a cutie

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Lyn says:

    Hannah is getting more and more beautiful! I don’t know…I think a shirt is a perfectly acceptable hat LOL I notice you have locks on the kitchen cupboards 😀 I’m glad to see she’s into books, that’s brilliant. Thanks for posting them and bringing us up to date, Eric.

    Liked by 1 person

    • EagleAye says:

      I did remember that you were asking for pics. I couldn’t let Hannah’s Aussie Aunt wait too long. 😉 And yeah, the locks are important. Otherwise, Hannah wouldn’t empty out the cabinets every other hour. 😉 She’s into a lot of things, and we’re pleased to see she’s fascinated with birds. Thanks so much, Lyn! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  5. luckyjc007 says:

    She has grown so much and is so cute! I love the different photos of her. It’s such a joy to see children grow up and have the opportunity to guide them along the way. And, when she is older you will have a lot of the moments caught by the camera .

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Joy Pixley says:

    I love the shirt-on-the-head look — very fetching! She’s absolutely adorable, and I’m glad to hear she’s silly too. Thanks for sharing the photos! SQUEE!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Jade M. Wong says:

    Oh my gosh, she’s so adorable! Look at her smile, it just lights up the photos <3. Personally, I think she's pulling off the shirts-as-hats look; after all, fashion is all about breaking the rules right 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy. Say something!

