Weekly Photo Challenge: Companionable

A Day With Shey

By far, my favorite photography subject is my wife, Shey. She’s an unwilling model. She would rather be taking pictures herself. But on this day, I got my best model to pose a lot. These pics were all taken in one day at many locations during our wandering.

SheyBlue
SheySilver
SheyGrey

SheyGold

These photos were mostly just because I like them, but they also fit this week’s Weekly Photo Challenge: Companionable. Challenge is here: http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/06/28/weekly-photo-challenge-companionable/

About EagleAye

I like looking at the serious subjects in the news and seeking the lighter side of the issue. I love satire and spoofs. I see the ridiculous side of things all the time, and my goal is to share that light-hearted view.
This entry was posted in Photos and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Companionable

  1. jaime perez says:

    Beautiful and cheerful photos (and model), congrats!

    Like

  2. You’re a lucky guy! And these are nice photos…. I agree with you – If I like a photo, it is a nice photo.:-)

    Like

    • EagleAye says:

      Thank you. I think I’m lucky too. Shey is a great subject. She often wants me to delete a photo of her, claiming this or that is wrong. I think any picture of her is a beautiful one.

      Like

  3. Big Ganga Photography says:

    I had to look twice, perhaps thrice at your first shot. Cleverly done.

    Like

  4. Indira says:

    Lovely shots, lovely and lucky wife and lucky you.

    Like

  5. Pingback: Books, dogs and that Sunday morning feeling | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Companionable | Joe's Musings

Don't be shy. Say something!