This Land Is My Land: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge

This week at Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge we’re making music. The inspiration is the song, “This Land Is My Land.” The particular verse is:

As I was walking that ribbon of highway, 
I saw above me that endless skyway: 
I saw below me that golden valley: 
This land was made for you and me.
 I’ve roamed and rambled and I followed my footsteps, 
To the sparkling sands of her diamond deserts; 
And all around me a voice was sounding: 
This land was made for you and me.

Here are my photos in answer:

IMG_9461

IMG_8289

IMG_9451

IMG_8453

IMG_8737

IMG_7673

Look for more photos right here: http://ceenphotography.com/2015/01/27/cees-fun-foto-challenge-this-land-is-my-land-2-verses/

About EagleAye

I like looking at the serious subjects in the news and seeking the lighter side of the issue. I love satire and spoofs. I see the ridiculous side of things all the time, and my goal is to share that light-hearted view.
This entry was posted in Animals, Nature, Photos and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This Land Is My Land: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    You have some wonderful photos for This Land is Your Land. Thanks for playing.

    Like

Don't be shy. Say something!