Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Favorite Things Chorus

It’s time for Cee’s Fun Foto Challange. This week our theme is the chorus of “My Favorite Things.” It goes like this:

When the dog bites, When the bee stings, When I’m feeling sad, I simply remember my favorite things, And then I don’t feel so bad.

Here are my entries for the challenge.

IMG_8683

IMG_8719

IMG_8709

IMG_8381

IMG_6328

Look here for more chalnge answers at Cee’s site: http://ceenphotography.com/2015/02/17/cees-fun-foto-challenge-my-favorite-things-chorus/

About EagleAye

I like looking at the serious subjects in the news and seeking the lighter side of the issue. I love satire and spoofs. I see the ridiculous side of things all the time, and my goal is to share that light-hearted view.
This entry was posted in Animals, Nature, Photos and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Favorite Things Chorus

  1. Lyn says:

    Thank goodness neither happened 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    Great photos for this week’s chorus. Thanks so much for playing along. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy. Say something!