Weekly Photo Challenge: Boundaries

This time at the Weekly Photo Challenge the topic is: Boundaries. Here are my entries for the week:

IMG_9854

IMG_6731
Lemur. One of my favorite animals.
IMG_5893
Fossa. One one Madagascar’s few predators.
IMG_5638
The boundary between land and sea is hotly contested.
IMG_6390

Look here for other collections of photos: https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/boundaries/

About EagleAye

I like looking at the serious subjects in the news and seeking the lighter side of the issue. I love satire and spoofs. I see the ridiculous side of things all the time, and my goal is to share that light-hearted view.
This entry was posted in Animals, Nature, Photos and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Boundaries

  1. pattisj says:

    Great boundaries–and the things being bound by them.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lyn says:

    Great photos as always, Eric 🙂 I only have one complaint…”What, no meerkats?”

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy. Say something!