Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

This week, the Photo Challenge is: Inside. However we can interpret that. Here are my answers to the challenge.

IMG_9900

IMG_9792

IMG_9506

IMG_3442

IMG_9166

IMG_9476

You can find this week’s challenge right here: http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/14/weekly-photo-challenge-inside-2/

About EagleAye

I like looking at the serious subjects in the news and seeking the lighter side of the issue. I love satire and spoofs. I see the ridiculous side of things all the time, and my goal is to share that light-hearted view.
This entry was posted in Animals, Nature, Photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside | Ezhealthcents

  2. pattisj says:

    Great architecture. I like that the baby bird made the cut. 🙂

    Like

  3. Pingback: weekly-photo-challenge-inside #photography #haiku | Moondustwriter's Blog

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside | A mom's blog

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside (Ireland: Clifden) | What's (in) the picture?

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Inside | Joe's Musings

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside | Humbled Pie

  8. Pat(ricia) says:

    Holy wow! these are such amazing images – and may I be so bold as to inquire what type of camera you are using – and if you don’t wish to broadcast it publicly, then please, when and if you have the time, email me: midnightmoon43@yahoo.ca —- I am so impressed by the quality of the images. As for the content – awesome and amazing – and I really like your interpretation of the subject – such an interesting array of subjects. Pray tell, the image with the man holding the little curly-haired creature – what exactly is that wee thing? It looks like a cross between a lamb and a little coyote? Sorry if I seem ignorant – but it strikes me as familiar but not.

    Anyhow – brilliant images 🙂

    Like

    • EagleAye says:

      Thank you, Pat! *blush blush* I appreciate your glowing and kind words. I don’t mind discussing the camera. Most of those were taken with a Cannon SX-40. A quite affordable camera with a really amazing 40x zoom. Great for capturing wildlife at long range. That creature is just a dog, albeit one that could easily be confused with a lamb. 😉 I posted a different pic of the same dog before and someone commented that the lamb was cute. The guy and his dog were so interesting, I was happy when he agreed to a picture. Thanks so much for visiting and sharing your thoughts! 🙂

      Like

      • Pat(ricia) says:

        Well a sincere compliment is just that 🙂

        And thanks for sharing the camera info – certainly am going to research this too 🙂 Most appreciated.

        Ah that picture – I did think – lamb-dog-what? Certainly an interesting image of both the dog and man – very lovely. Sometimes the best images are the most unexpected ones.

        Like

  9. tedstrutz says:

    Is that first one O’Hare?

    Like

    • EagleAye says:

      Nope, but I can see why you were thinking that. This is a building in downtown Toronto. Shey and I found it purely by accident. It seemed like a magical place to us.

      Like

  10. Shey says:

    Can’t get enough of the birds and dog too. These are also great shots of architecture.

    Like

Don't be shy. Say something!